Kymyetta Oglesby

President/CEO

610-279-9700 Ext. 222

koglesby@montcooic.org

Destinie Grant

Admin Assistant to President/CEO

610-279-9700 Ext. 244

dgrant@montcooic.org

Tanya Gordon

Programs Director

610-279-9700 Ext. 239

tgordon@montcooic.org

Heather Bell

Assistant Childcare Director

610-279-9700 Ext. 226

hbell@montcooic.org

Sade Dorsett

Assistant Childcare Director

610-279-9700 Ext. 236

sdorsett@montcooic.org

Sheilah Wright

Supervisor to Disaster Relief

610-279-9700 Ext. 224

swright@montcooic.org

Leslie Dean

Disaster Relief

610-279-9700 Ext. 223

ldean@montcooic.org

Alexis Bell

Media Relation

610-279-9700 Ext. 245

abell@montcooic.org

Nevin Jasion

IT Specialist

267-792-9662

njaison@montcooic.org

Donte Brown

IT Specialist

267-471-0058

dbrown@montcooic.org